MLB

#54
Cole Sulser
ERA S K
6.00 5 18
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 3/12/1990 Birthplace: Santa Ysabel, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 25th Round by Indians (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Cole Sulser fell to 1-5, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-6 on Thursday. Sulser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Cole Sulser allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Tuesday. Sulser struck out one, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Cole Sulser walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Atlanta Braves 14-1 on Monday. Sulser struck out one, ending the game with a 5.30 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Cole Sulser allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 5-1 on Sunday. Sulser struck out two, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Cole Sulser allowed four runs - three earned - on four hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Mets 9-4 on Wednesday. Sulser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.94 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Cole Sulser fell to 1-4, allowing two runs on one hit and three walks in 0.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Sunday. Sulser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Cole Sulser fell to 1-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Friday. Sulser struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Cole Sulser allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and three walks in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Saturday. Sulser struck out three, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Cole Sulser fell to 1-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7 on Tuesday. Sulser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Cole Sulser recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Saturday. Sulser struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Cole Sulser recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Wednesday. Sulser struck out two, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Cole Sulser improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-9 on Tuesday. Sulser struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Cole Sulser walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Saturday. Sulser struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Cole Sulser recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 2.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Sunday. Sulser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Cole Sulser recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Friday. Sulser struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Cole Sulser fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-6 on Thursday. Sulser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Cole Sulser recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Sunday. Sulser struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 TB 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 7.1 5 0 0 0 3 0 9 1.09 0.00
2020 Bal 1 5 5 - 8 17 0 0 21.0 16 18 14 2 16 1 18 1.52 6.00
Career 1 5 5 - 8 24 0 0 28.1 21 18 14 2 19 1 27 1.41 4.45



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 227 96 92 93.8 59.11
Slider 59 90 84 87.6 15.36
Changeup 98 88 83 85.8 25.52


@STATS_Insights