MLB

#27
Cam Hill
ERA S K
4.86 1 15
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 5/24/1994 Birthplace: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Indians (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 20 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Cam Hill allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Sunday. Hill struck out two, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Cam Hill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Saturday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Cam Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-3 on Thursday. Hill struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Cam Hill allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2 on Sunday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 0.66 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Cam Hill improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 14-2 on Friday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Cam Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-5 on Friday. Hill struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Cam Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Tuesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Cam Hill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-5 on Sunday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Cam Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-5 on Friday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Cam Hill allowed four runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Tuesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Cam Hill allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-1 on Saturday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Cam Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 13-0 on Thursday. Hill struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Cam Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0 on Saturday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Cam Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Friday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Cam Hill recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Tuesday. Hill struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Cam Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-2 on Sunday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Cle 1 0 1 - 1 16 0 0 16.2 9 9 9 3 4 0 15 0.78 4.86
Career 1 0 1 - 1 16 0 0 16.2 9 9 9 3 4 0 15 0.78 4.86



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 129 94 90 92.3 47.96
Curveball 45 81 77 78.5 16.73
Slider 95 87 82 84 35.32


@STATS_Insights