MLB

#81
Victor González
ERA S K
1.33 0 23
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 11/16/1995 Birthplace: Tuxpan, Mexico
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 7 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Victor Gonzalez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Tuesday. Gonzalez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Victor Gonzalez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-0 on Sunday. Gonzalez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.33 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Victor Gonzalez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-5 on Friday. Gonzalez struck out three, ending the game with a 1.40 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Victor Gonzalez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-2 on Tuesday. Gonzalez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.47 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Victor Gonzalez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3 on Sunday. Gonzalez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.53 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Victor Gonzalez allowed one run on zero hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 7-5 on Wednesday. Gonzalez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Victor Gonzalez improved to 3-0, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Houston Astros 8-1 on Sunday. Gonzalez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Victor Gonzalez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Thursday. Gonzalez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Victor Gonzalez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-9 on Tuesday. Gonzalez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.62 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Victor Gonzalez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Saturday. Gonzalez struck out three, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Victor Gonzalez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Wednesday. Gonzalez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Victor Gonzalez allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Sunday. Gonzalez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Victor Gonzalez improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Thursday. Gonzalez struck out three, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Victor Gonzalez improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 11-3 on Sunday. Gonzalez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Victor Gonzalez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Wednesday. Gonzalez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Victor Gonzalez allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Friday. Gonzalez struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 LAD 3 0 0 - 0 15 1 0 20.1 13 3 3 0 2 0 23 0.74 1.33
Career 3 0 0 - 0 15 1 0 20.1 13 3 3 0 2 0 23 0.74 1.33


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 LAD Total 2 0 0 - 0 16 0 0 13.1 10 4 4 0 8 0 10 2.70
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 2 0 2 4.50
    WS 1 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 2 1 1 0 2 0 3 2.45
Career 1 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 6.2 5 2 2 0 4 0 5 2.70


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 182 98 91 95 62.76
Slider 104 88 81 84.5 35.86
Changeup 4 89 86 87.8 1.38


@STATS_Insights