MLB

#10
Tim Lopes
AVG HR RBI
.259 1 12
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 6/24/1994 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 17 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. Lopes scored once. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-3. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 9-0. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 3 for 3 with three doubles and an RBI Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 6-5. Lopes scored twice. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 16-3. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
Aug. 27 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the San Diego Padres 8-3. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the San Diego Padres 8-3. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 10-1. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 2 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 7-4. Lopes scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Tim Lopes went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-9. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 2 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 11-1. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. Lopes scored once. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 4-2. Lopes scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 10-2. Lopes scored once. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Colorado Rockies 5-3. Lopes scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-0. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .276 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
July 31 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-5. Lopes scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
July 30 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 10-7. Lopes scored once. He's now batting .412 with one home run this season.
July 29 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Tim Lopes went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-2. He's now batting .462 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-5. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 3 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 7-6. Lopes scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Tim Lopes went 0 for 1 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 0 1 0 0 3.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 0 1 0 0 3.00 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Sea 41 111 11 30 7 0 1 12 15 29 6 3 .270 .359 .360
2020 Sea 37 113 13 29 10 0 1 12 5 26 5 0 .257 .300 .372
Career 78 224 24 59 17 0 2 24 20 55 11 3 .263 .331 .366



@STATS_Insights