MLB

#21
Luis Campusano
AVG HR RBI
.088 0 1
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 232
Position: CBorn: 9/29/1998 Birthplace: Augusta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 26 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7. He's now batting .088 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 12:15 AM PT1:15 AM MT2:15 AM CT3:15 AM ET3:15 ET7:15 GMT15:15 12:15 AM MST2:15 AM EST1:15 AM CST2:45 AM VEN11:15 UAE1:15 AM CT-Luis Campusano went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Luis Campusano went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 SD 1 3 2 1 0 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .333 .500 1.333
2021 SD 11 34 0 3 0 0 0 1 4 11 0 0 .088 .184 .088
Career 12 37 2 4 0 0 1 2 4 13 0 0 .108 .214 .189

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 SD Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights