MLB

#8
Gabriel Arias
AVG HR RBI
.125 0 1
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 201
Position: SSBorn: 2/27/2000 Birthplace: La Victoria, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Gabriel Arias went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Chicago White Sox 2-1. Arias scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Gabriel Arias went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Chicago White Sox 11-1. Arias scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Cle 2 8 2 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .125 .125 .125
Career 2 8 2 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .125 .125 .125



@STATS_Insights