MLB

#83
Deivi García
ERA W-L K
6.48 0-2 7
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-9 / 163
Position: SPBorn: 5/19/1999 Birthplace: Bonao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2015)


Latest News
May 29 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Deivi Garcia fell to 0-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on five hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-1 on Saturday. Garcia struck out three, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Deivi Garcia fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Monday. Garcia struck out four, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 NYY 3 2 0 - 0 6 6 0 34.1 35 20 19 6 6 0 33 1.19 4.98
2021 NYY 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 8.1 8 7 6 1 4 0 7 1.44 6.48
Career 3 4 0 - 0 8 8 0 42.2 43 27 25 7 10 0 40 1.24 5.27


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 NYY Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 9.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 9.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 63 96 88 92.3 41.18
Curveball 29 78 73 75.8 18.95
Slider 31 84 79 81.7 20.26
Changeup 30 85 80 82.4 19.61


@STATS_Insights