MLB

#33
Bryan Garcia
ERA S K
5.40 1 4
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 4/19/1995 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Tigers (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Bryan Garcia allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-3 on Saturday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Bryan Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Tuesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Bryan Garcia allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 15-6 on Monday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Bryan Garcia recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Saturday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Det 0 0 0 - 1 7 0 0 6.2 9 9 9 1 5 1 7 2.10 12.15
2020 Det 2 1 4 - 6 26 0 0 21.2 18 6 4 0 10 0 12 1.29 1.66
2021 Det 0 0 1 - 1 3 0 0 3.1 4 2 2 0 0 0 4 1.20 5.40
Career 2 1 5 - 8 36 0 0 31.2 31 17 15 1 15 1 23 1.45 4.26



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 30 96 93 94.2 52.63
Slider 16 88 84 85.9 28.07
Changeup 11 87 84 85.3 19.3


@STATS_Insights