MLB

#64
Dean Kremer
ERA W-L K
7.55 0-7 47
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 1/7/1996 Birthplace: Stockton, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 11 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed five runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-10 on Saturday. Kremer struck out two, ending the game with a 7.55 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 0-7, allowing six runs on two hits and five walks in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-0 on Thursday. Kremer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.25 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
June 19 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-7 on Saturday. Kremer struck out six, ending the game with a 6.20 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 0-6, allowing four runs - three earned - on four hits in 5.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Monday. Kremer struck out two, ending the game with a 6.65 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 0-6, allowing four runs - three earned - on four hits in 5.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Monday. Kremer struck out two, ending the game with a 6.65 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 26 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 0-5, allowing five runs on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-4 on Tuesday. Kremer struck out five, ending the game with a 6.87 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
May 20 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 0-4, allowing four runs on five hits and four walks in 3.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-1 on Thursday. Kremer struck out three, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed two runs on five hits in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Friday. Kremer struck out four, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 9 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Kremer struck out three, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Monday. Kremer struck out four, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 0-2, allowing six runs on 10 hits in 4.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-0 on Wednesday. Kremer struck out four, ending the game with an 8.40 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Saturday. Kremer struck out six, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-6 on Tuesday. Kremer struck out three, ending the game with a 10.50 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits and four walks in 3.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-2 on Tuesday. Kremer struck out five, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Bal 1 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 18.2 15 10 10 0 12 0 22 1.45 4.82
2021 Bal 0 7 0 - 0 13 13 0 53.2 63 46 45 17 25 0 47 1.64 7.55
Career 1 8 0 - 0 17 17 0 72.1 78 56 55 17 37 0 69 1.59 6.84



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 549 97 89 92.6 55.68
Curveball 156 79 73 75.6 15.82
Changeup 74 86 81 83 7.51
Cut Fastball 207 91 83 87.2 20.99


@STATS_Insights