MLB

#7
Vidal Bruján
AVG HR RBI
.077 0 2
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 2/9/1998 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2014)


Latest News
July 21 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT-Vidal Brujan went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
July 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Vidal Brujan went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-3. Brujan scored twice. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
July 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Vidal Brujan went 0 for 2 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
July 18 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Vidal Brujan went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Atlanta Braves 7-5. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
July 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Vidal Brujan went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-0. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
July 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Vidal Brujan went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 11 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Vidal Brujan went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
July 7 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Vidal Brujan went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Cleveland Indians 4-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 7 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET14:27 ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST12:27 PM CST1:57 PM VEN22:27 UAE12:27 PM CT-Vidal Brujan went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Cleveland Indians 8-1. Brujan scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 TB 10 26 3 2 0 0 0 2 0 8 1 0 .077 .077 .077
Career 10 26 3 2 0 0 0 2 0 8 1 0 .077 .077 .077



@STATS_Insights