MLB

#44
Elehuris Montero
AVG HR RBI
.233 6 20
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 235
Position: 3BBorn: 8/17/1998 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .233 with six home runs this season.
Oct. 5 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. Montero scored once. He's now batting .238 with six home runs this season.
Oct. 1 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-1. He's now batting .232 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .234 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 29 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3. He's now batting .233 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .239 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 22 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .244 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 22 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-1. He's now batting .243 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-3. He's now batting .240 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 20 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-7. Montero scored once. He's now batting .240 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 18 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .245 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 17 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-6. He's now batting .257 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .258 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-10. Montero scored once. He's now batting .248 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 7 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 6 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7. Montero scored twice. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 4 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET15:14 ET19:14 GMT3:14 12:14 PM MST2:14 PM EST1:14 PM CST2:44 PM VEN23:14 UAE1:14 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-4. Montero scored once. He's now batting .240 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 30 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .248 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .248 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 24 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Texas Rangers 16-4. Montero scored once. He's now batting .255 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 21 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-8. He's now batting .245 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 2 for 4 with two home runs and five RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 7-4. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-0. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. Montero scored once. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. Montero scored once. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-6. He's now batting .279 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. Montero scored once. He's now batting .297 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 16-5. Montero scored twice. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. Montero scored once. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 7-3. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 9-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
July 9 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
July 7 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 3 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. Montero scored once. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
June 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. Montero scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 26 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
June 23 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
June 22 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 7-4. Montero scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
June 11 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 9-0. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
June 9 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 8 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 1 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Cincinnati Reds 10-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Col 53 176 21 41 15 1 6 20 8 60 0 0 .233 .270 .432
Career 53 176 21 41 15 1 6 20 8 60 0 0 .233 .270 .432



@STATS_Insights