MLB

#6
Greg Deichmann
AVG HR RBI
.133 0 1
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: RFBorn: 5/31/1995 Birthplace: Metairie, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Athletics (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Greg Deichmann went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 1 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Greg Deichmann went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 30 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Greg Deichmann went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Greg Deichmann went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Greg Deichmann went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-4. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Greg Deichmann went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Greg Deichmann went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Greg Deichmann went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 17-4. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Greg Deichmann went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-0. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Greg Deichmann went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Greg Deichmann went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Greg Deichmann went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Greg Deichmann went 1 for 5 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 ChC 14 30 0 4 0 0 0 1 1 14 0 0 .133 .161 .133
Career 14 30 0 4 0 0 0 1 1 14 0 0 .133 .161 .133



@STATS_Insights