MLB

#78
Michael Grove
ERA S K
4.66 0 18
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 12/18/1996 Birthplace: Wheeling, West Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Dodgers (2018)


Latest News
Sep. 20 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Michael Grove allowed five runs - three earned - on nine hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Tuesday. Grove struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Michael Grove allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Wednesday. Grove struck out four, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Michael Grove allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Monday. Grove struck out four, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Michael Grove allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4 on Wednesday. Grove did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 2.36 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Michael Grove allowed four runs - zero earned - on four hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Sunday. Grove struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 5 4 0 19.1 23 16 10 4 7 1 18 1.55 4.66
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 4 0 19.1 23 16 10 4 7 1 18 1.55 4.66



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 166 98 92 94.7 50.76
Curveball 99 84 77 79.4 30.28
Slider 62 88 82 85 18.96


@STATS_Insights