MLB

#38
Jose Garcia
AVG HR RBI
.194 0 2
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 175
Position: SSBorn: 4/5/1998 Birthplace: Havana, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 30 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Jose Garcia went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Jose Garcia went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jose Garcia went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Jose Garcia went 0 for 0 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Minnesota Twins 7-2. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Jose Garcia went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Jose Garcia went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-0. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jose Garcia went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago White Sox 7-1. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Jose Garcia went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jose Garcia went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1. He's now batting .204 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Jose Garcia went 2 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Jose Garcia went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 10-5. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Jose Garcia went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Jose Garcia went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST11:43 PM CST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE12:43 AM CT-Jose Garcia went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-5. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jose Garcia went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jose Garcia went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jose Garcia went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Jose Garcia went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Jose Garcia went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jose Garcia went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 16-2. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Jose Garcia went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Jose Garcia went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Jose Garcia went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Jose Garcia went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. Garcia scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cin 24 67 4 13 0 0 0 2 1 26 1 1 .194 .206 .194
Career 24 67 4 13 0 0 0 2 1 26 1 1 .194 .206 .194

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cin Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights