MLB

#14
Cristian Pache
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 0
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: CFBorn: 11/19/1998 Birthplace: Santo Domingo Centro, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 30 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. Pache scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 1 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Atl 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Atl Total 24 44 8 8 2 0 2 8 6 8 0 0 .182 .280 .364
    LCS 7 22 3 4 1 0 1 4 3 4 0 0 .182 .280 .364
Career 12 22 4 4 1 0 1 4 3 4 0 0 .182 .280 .364



@STATS_Insights