MLB

#66
Kyle Muller
ERA S K
4.17 0 37
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-7 / 250
Position: RPBorn: 10/7/1997 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 2nd Round by Braves (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Kyle Muller fell to 2-4, allowing six runs on five hits and three walks in 2.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-3 on Thursday. Muller struck out one, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Kyle Muller fell to 2-4, allowing six runs on five hits and three walks in 2.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-3 on Thursday. Muller struck out one, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Kyle Muller fell to 2-4, allowing six runs on five hits and three walks in 2.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-3 on Thursday. Muller struck out one, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Kyle Muller allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 8-4 on Friday. Muller struck out three, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Kyle Muller allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-1 on Saturday. Muller struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 26 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Kyle Muller improved to 2-3, allowing four hits and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 2-0 on Monday. Muller struck out three, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 21 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET15:00 ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST1:00 PM CST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE1:00 PM CT-Kyle Muller fell to 1-3, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Wednesday. Muller struck out three, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 3 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Kyle Muller fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on four hits and four walks in 5.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Saturday. Muller struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 27 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Kyle Muller improved to 1-1, allowing one hit and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-0 on Sunday. Muller struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 21 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Kyle Muller fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Monday. Muller struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 16 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Kyle Muller allowed two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-8 on Wednesday. Muller struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Atl 2 4 0 - 0 9 8 0 36.2 26 17 17 2 20 1 37 1.25 4.17
Career 2 4 0 - 0 9 8 0 36.2 26 17 17 2 20 1 37 1.25 4.17

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Atl 9 11 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .091 .167 .091
Career 9 11 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .091 .167 .091


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 287 97 90 93.4 42.39
Curveball 140 85 76 80.5 20.68
Slider 237 90 83 86.6 35.01
Changeup 13 90 85 88.1 1.92


@STATS_Insights