MLB

#65
Brandon Brennan
ERA S K
5.56 0 35
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 7/26/1991 Birthplace: Mission Viejo, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by White Sox (2012)


Latest News
June 13 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Brandon Brennan fell to 2-6, allowing four runs on one hit and two walks without recording an out, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-5 on Thursday. Brennan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Brandon Brennan fell to 2-5, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Tuesday. Brennan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 8 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-2 on Friday. Brennan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 6 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-7 on Thursday. Brennan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Brandon Brennan fell to 2-4, allowing three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 11-5 on Tuesday. Brennan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Brandon Brennan fell to 2-3, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-3 on Saturday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 31 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Brandon Brennan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-3 on Thursday. Brennan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 11-4 on Tuesday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 25 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Saturday. Brennan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Tuesday. Brennan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 19 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Brandon Brennan did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-4 on Sunday. Brennan struck out three, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 14 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Brandon Brennan improved to 2-2, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 2.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Monday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-5 on Saturday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.11 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Tuesday. Brennan struck out two, ending the game with a 2.21 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Brandon Brennan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Indians 10-0 on Sunday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Brandon Brennan fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Tuesday. Brennan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 14-1 on Sunday. Brennan struck out three, ending the game with a 1.06 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 11:58 PM PT12:58 AM MT1:58 AM CT2:58 AM ET2:58 ET6:58 GMT14:58 11:58 PM MST1:58 AM EST12:58 AM CST2:28 AM VEN10:58 UAE1:58 AM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Friday. Brennan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 1-0 on Wednesday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.20 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 11-10 on Thursday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Brandon Brennan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 1-0 on Wednesday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.68 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Brandon Brennan fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Sunday. Brennan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.73 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Brandon Brennan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Saturday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Brandon Brennan improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-6 on Thursday. Brennan struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-3 on Tuesday. Brennan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Brandon Brennan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-2 on Saturday. Brennan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-3 on Monday. Brennan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Saturday. Brennan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Boston Red Sox 12-4 on Thursday. Brennan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 21 7:06 AM PT8:06 AM MT9:06 AM CT10:06 AM ET10:06 ET14:06 GMT22:06 7:06 AM MST9:06 AM EST8:06 AM CST9:36 AM VEN18:06 UAE8:06 AM CT-Brandon Brennan allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Thursday. Brennan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Sea 2 6 0 - 1 30 0 0 34.0 27 22 21 4 20 4 35 1.38 5.56
Career 2 6 0 - 1 30 0 0 34.0 27 22 21 4 20 4 35 1.38 5.56



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 290 97 85 94.8 52.54
Slider 25 88 84 86.5 4.53
Changeup 237 87 82 84.5 42.93


@STATS_Insights