MLB

#62
Logan Webb
ERA W-L K
3.04 10-3 144
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 11/18/1996 Birthplace: Rocklin, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Giants (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 23 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET20:26 ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST6:26 PM CST7:56 PM VEN4:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 7-6 on Thursday. Webb struck out three, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed two runs on six hits in 7.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Friday. Webb struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 10-3, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Sunday. Webb struck out five, ending the game with a 2.80 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 9-3, allowing three runs on nine hits in 7.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 12-3 on Tuesday. Webb struck out six, ending the game with a 2.64 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Thursday. Webb struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.56 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 8-3, allowing five hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-0 on Saturday. Webb struck out six, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Sunday. Webb struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 7-3, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 7.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Tuesday. Webb struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 6-3, allowing three hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-0 on Thursday. Webb struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Friday. Webb struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 5-3, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Houston Astros 5-3 on Sunday. Webb struck out three, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 28 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST11:43 PM CST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Tuesday. Webb struck out five, ending the game with a 3.36 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 22 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Wednesday. Webb struck out five, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 17 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2 on Friday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 10 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Friday. Webb struck out four, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 3 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Webb (right shoulder strain) will come off the IL to start against Washington on Friday.
Analysis: Webb is 4-3 with a 3.86 ERA in 10 appearances (9 starts) this season, but has been on the IL twice with shoulder issues.
May 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 4-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit in 5.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6 on Saturday. Webb struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 3-3, allowing six hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Monday. Webb struck out four, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 11 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 2-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Tuesday. Webb struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 5 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 1-3, allowing six runs on three hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Wednesday. Webb struck out five, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Friday. Webb struck out four, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 1-1, allowing three hits and three walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Sunday. Webb struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed four runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-7 on Tuesday. Webb struck out four, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Logan Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-0 on Wednesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed three runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Saturday. Webb struck out six, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-0 on Saturday. Webb struck out five, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 SF 2 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 39.2 44 25 23 5 14 0 37 1.46 5.22
2020 SF 3 4 0 - 0 13 11 0 54.1 61 38 33 4 24 1 46 1.56 5.47
2021 SF 10 3 0 - 0 25 24 0 136.1 118 48 46 9 34 0 144 1.11 3.04
Career 15 10 0 - 0 46 43 0 230.1 223 111 102 18 72 1 227 1.28 3.99

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SF 9 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .111 .200 .111
2021 SF 26 42 4 4 2 1 0 5 1 19 0 0 .095 .116 .190
Career 48 51 4 5 2 1 0 5 2 21 0 0 .098 .132 .176


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 978 96 90 92.9 48.22
Slider 566 86 79 82.5 27.91
Changeup 459 89 83 86 22.63
Cut Fastball 25 94 89 91.3 1.23


@STATS_Insights