MLB

#24
Edward Olivares
AVG HR RBI
.217 1 3
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 188
Position: CFBorn: 3/6/1996 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 9 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Edward Olivares went 0 for 5 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 12-7. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 30 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Olivares scored once. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
July 27 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. Olivares scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 26 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Edward Olivares went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 SD 8 23 3 5 1 0 1 3 2 11 0 1 .217 .280 .391
Career 8 23 3 5 1 0 1 3 2 11 0 1 .217 .280 .391



@STATS_Insights