MLB

#44
Aristides Aquino
AVG HR RBI
.300 2 3
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RFBorn: 4/22/1994 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 7 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE1:17 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-4. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 12-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-6. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cin 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Cin 56 205 31 53 8 0 19 47 16 60 7 0 .259 .316 .576
2020 Cin 23 47 7 8 1 0 2 8 6 18 1 0 .170 .304 .319
2021 Cin 7 10 2 3 1 0 2 3 1 2 0 0 .300 .364 1.000
Career 87 263 40 64 10 0 23 58 23 81 8 0 .243 .314 .544

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cin Total 2 12 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 2 .333 .333 .333
    WC 1 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 .333 .333 .333
Career 1 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 .333 .333 .333



@STATS_Insights