MLB

#70
Nick Anderson
ERA S K
0.00 0 1
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-4 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 7/5/1990 Birthplace: Crosby, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 17 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Nick Anderson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Friday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Nick Anderson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3 on Wednesday. Anderson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Nick Anderson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-1 on Monday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Mia 2 4 1 - 2 45 0 0 43.2 40 19 19 5 16 3 69 1.28 3.92
2019 TB 3 0 0 - 3 23 0 0 21.1 12 5 5 3 2 1 41 0.66 2.11
2019 Tot 5 4 1 - 5 68 0 0 65.0 52 24 24 8 18 4 110 1.08 3.32
2020 TB 2 1 6 - 6 19 0 0 16.1 5 2 1 1 3 0 26 0.49 0.55
2021 TB 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.67 0.00
Career 7 5 7 - 11 90 0 0 84.1 58 26 25 9 22 4 137 0.95 2.67


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 TB Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.2 5 1 1 0 0 0 8 1.59
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.1 4 1 1 0 0 0 4 2.08
2020 TB Total 1 2 1 - 3 10 0 0 14.2 16 9 9 3 4 1 9 5.52
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 3.38
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.2 2 1 1 1 0 0 6 1.93
    LCS 0 1 1 - 1 3 0 0 4.1 7 4 4 1 3 0 0 8.31
    WS 1 1 0 - 2 3 0 0 3.0 5 3 3 1 1 1 3 9.00
Career 1 2 1 - 3 14 0 0 20.1 21 10 10 3 4 1 17 4.43


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 37 94 88 92.8 77.08
Curveball 11 83 80 81.1 22.92


@STATS_Insights