MLB

#21
Joey Bart
AVG HR RBI
.233 0 7
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 238
Position: CBorn: 12/15/1996 Birthplace: Buford, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2018)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Joey Bart went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 5-4. Bart scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Joey Bart went 1 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. Bart scored once. He's now batting .247 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Joey Bart went 1 for 4 with a triple Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 7-2. Bart scored once. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Joey Bart went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 5-2. Bart scored once. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-2. He's now batting .232 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Joey Bart went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Joey Bart went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Seattle Mariners 9-3. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Joey Bart went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Seattle Mariners 10-1. Bart scored once. He's now batting .283 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Joey Bart went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Seattle Mariners 6-5. Bart scored once. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Joey Bart went 1 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. Bart scored once. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Joey Bart went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. Bart scored once. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Joey Bart went 2 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. Bart scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Joey Bart went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. Bart scored once. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Joey Bart went 3 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 23-5. Bart scored twice. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Joey Bart went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 11:13 PM PT12:13 AM MT1:13 AM CT2:13 AM ET2:13 ET6:13 GMT14:13 11:13 PM MST1:13 AM EST12:13 AM CST1:43 AM VEN10:13 UAE1:13 AM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-8. Bart scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Joey Bart went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. Bart scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Joey Bart went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. Bart scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Joey Bart went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Joey Bart went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 SF 33 103 15 24 5 2 0 7 3 41 0 0 .233 .288 .320
Career 33 103 15 24 5 2 0 7 3 41 0 0 .233 .288 .320



@STATS_Insights