MLB

#35
Nate Lowe
AVG HR RBI
.263 0 1
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-4 / 245
Position: 1BBorn: 7/7/1995 Birthplace: Norfolk, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Rays (2016)


Latest News
June 1 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
May 8 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
May 6 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-1. Lowe scored twice. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
May 4 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
May 3 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
May 2 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
May 1 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 1 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 8-5. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB 10 38 5 10 2 0 0 1 3 11 0 0 .263 .310 .316
Career 10 38 5 10 2 0 0 1 3 11 0 0 .263 .310 .316



@STATS_Insights