MLB

#8
Josh Fuentes
AVG HR RBI
.352 2 14
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 209
Position: 1BBorn: 2/19/1993 Birthplace: Rancho Santa Margarita, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 22 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Josh Fuentes went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 7-2. Fuentes scored once. He's now batting .352 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 20 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 3 for 4 with three RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. Fuentes scored twice. He's now batting .348 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .323 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 15-6. Fuentes scored twice. He's now batting .339 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3. He's now batting .309 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 2 for 2 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Oakland Athletics 3-1. Fuentes scored once. He's now batting .340 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .311 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. Fuentes scored once. He's now batting .317 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-4. Fuentes scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 14-5. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Josh Fuentes went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. He's now batting .370 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Josh Fuentes went 0 for 0 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. Fuentes scored once. He's now batting .348 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 9-6. He's now batting .348 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 23-5. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 13-2. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 4-3. Fuentes scored once. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Josh Fuentes went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Fuentes added a stolen base. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Josh Fuentes went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Josh Fuentes went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Houston Astros 10-8. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 24 55 8 12 1 0 3 7 1 20 1 0 .218 .232 .400
2020 Col 23 71 12 25 5 0 2 14 1 20 1 0 .352 .360 .507
Career 47 126 20 37 6 0 5 21 2 40 2 0 .294 .305 .460



@STATS_Insights