MLB

#68
Jefry Rodriguez
ERA S K
4.74 0 32
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-6 / 232
Position: RPBorn: 7/26/1993 Birthplace: Haina, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2012)


Latest News
June 1 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Jefry Rodriguez allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Saturday. Rodriguez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 27 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Jefry Rodriguez fell to 1-5, allowing seven runs - six earned - on eight hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-5 on Monday. Rodriguez struck out six, ending the game with a 4.99 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
May 22 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Jefry Rodriguez fell to 1-4, allowing five runs - four earned - on seven hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2 on Wednesday. Rodriguez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jefry Rodriguez fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Friday. Rodriguez struck out five, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Jefry Rodriguez improved to 1-2, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Sunday. Rodriguez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 7 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jefry Rodriguez fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on seven hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-0 on Tuesday. Rodriguez struck out six, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Jefry Rodriguez allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Wednesday. Rodriguez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Jefry Rodriguez fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on five hits in 5.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-0 on Saturday. Rodriguez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Was 3 3 0 - 0 14 8 0 52.0 43 35 33 8 37 5 39 1.54 5.71
2019 Cle 1 5 0 - 0 8 8 0 43.2 45 25 23 5 19 1 32 1.47 4.74
Career 4 8 0 - 0 22 16 0 95.2 88 60 56 13 56 6 71 1.51 5.27

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Was 14 16 2 3 1 0 0 1 0 8 0 0 .188 .188 .250
Career 22 16 2 3 1 0 0 1 0 8 0 0 .188 .188 .250


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 515 98 86 93.5 70.26
Curveball 170 85 74 81 23.19
Changeup 48 91 83 87.8 6.55


@STATS_Insights