MLB

#51
Freddy Peralta
ERA W-L K
5.79 2-1 37
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 194
Position: SPBorn: 6/4/1996 Birthplace: Moca, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
May 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Freddy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed two runs - one earned - on seven hits in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Monday. Peralta struck out five, ending the game with a 6.16 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 2-1, allowing three hits and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 6-0 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out five, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Freddy Peralta fell to 1-1, allowing nine runs - six earned - on eight hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-6 on Thursday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Peralta (right shoulder inflammation) has been activated from the injured list to start Thursday against the Rockies.
Analysis: Peralta was deemed good to go after throwing 75 pitches over 4 2/3 innings in a rehab start for Double-A Biloxi on Saturday. The young right-hander sports a 7.13 ERA in four starts this season but does have 22 strikeouts in 17 2/3 innings.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed three runs on four hits and three walks in 3.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 10-7 on Monday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 7.13 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed seven runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-8 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out five, ending the game with a 6.91 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE2:13 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 1-0 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out 11, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed four runs on six hits and three walks in 3.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Friday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Mil 6 4 0 - 0 16 14 0 78.1 49 37 37 8 40 1 96 1.14 4.25
2019 Mil 2 1 0 - 0 8 6 0 32.2 38 25 21 7 12 0 37 1.53 5.79
Career 8 5 0 - 0 24 20 0 111.0 87 62 58 15 52 1 133 1.25 4.70

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil 16 26 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 13 0 0 .038 .038 .038
2019 Mil 8 10 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .200
Career 24 36 1 3 0 0 0 2 0 17 0 0 .083 .083 .083

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 3 0 6 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 3 0 6 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 3 0 6 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 479 97 87 92.1 78.4
Curveball 116 79 73 76.8 18.99
Changeup 16 91 88 89.1 2.62


@STATS_Insights