MLB

#8
Carter Kieboom
AVG HR RBI
.128 2 2
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 203
Position: SSBorn: 9/3/1997 Birthplace: Marietta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
May 6 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .128 with two home runs this season.
May 5 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-8. Kieboom scored twice. He's now batting .161 with two home runs this season.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .111 with two home runs this season.
May 2 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .130 with two home runs this season.
May 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .136 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .158 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Diego Padres 7-6. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 8-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Was 11 39 4 5 0 0 2 2 4 16 0 0 .128 .209 .282
Career 11 39 4 5 0 0 2 2 4 16 0 0 .128 .209 .282



@STATS_Insights