MLB

#23
Daniel Johnson
AVG HR RBI
.083 0 0
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-10 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 7/11/1995 Birthplace: Vallejo, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Daniel Johnson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Daniel Johnson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 28 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Daniel Johnson went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 25 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Daniel Johnson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cle 5 12 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .083 .154 .083
Career 5 12 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .083 .154 .083



@STATS_Insights