MLB

#57
Wil Crowe
ERA W-L K
11.88 0-2 8
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 228
Position: SPBorn: 9/9/1994 Birthplace: Kingston, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Nationals (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 18 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Wil Crowe fell to 0-2, allowing six runs on four hits and two walks in 2.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 14-3 on Friday. Crowe struck out three, ending the game with an 11.88 ERA and 2.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Wil Crowe allowed three runs on four hits and four walks in 2.1 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-9 on Friday. Crowe struck out three, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Wil Crowe fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Saturday. Crowe struck out two, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Was 0 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 8.1 14 13 11 5 8 0 8 2.64 11.88
Career 0 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 8.1 14 13 11 5 8 0 8 2.64 11.88



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 111 94 88 91.4 57.22
Curveball 8 81 78 79.9 4.12
Slider 52 86 82 83.9 26.8
Changeup 23 86 83 84.5 11.86


@STATS_Insights