MLB

#77
Adonis Medina
ERA W-L K
1.59 0-0 3
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 187
Position: SPBorn: 12/18/1996 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 21 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Adonis Medina allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 3.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Tuesday. Medina struck out three, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Adonis Medina allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 17-8 on Thursday. Medina did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.0 3 2 2 0 3 0 4 1.50 4.50
2021 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 5.2 6 1 1 0 3 0 3 1.59 1.59
Career 0 1 0 - 0 3 2 0 9.2 9 3 3 0 6 0 7 1.55 2.79

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Phi 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 44 95 92 92.8 43.14
Slider 11 83 78 81.1 10.78
Changeup 23 88 84 86 22.55
Cut Fastball 24 88 84 86 23.53


@STATS_Insights