MLB

#15
Nick Solak
AVG HR RBI
.288 0 7
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 1/11/1995 Birthplace: Woodridge, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Yankees (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Nick Solak went 3 for 4 with three RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .288 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Nick Solak went 2 for 5 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-2. Solak scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Nick Solak went 2 for 4 with two doubles Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. Solak scored three times. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Nick Solak went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. Solak scored once. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the San Francisco Giants 9-5. Solak scored once. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 29 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. Solak added two stolen bases. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Nick Solak went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Tex 33 116 19 34 6 1 5 17 15 29 2 0 .293 .393 .491
2020 Tex 15 52 6 15 3 0 0 7 6 7 3 0 .288 .373 .346
Career 48 168 25 49 9 1 5 24 21 36 5 0 .292 .387 .446



@STATS_Insights