MLB

#13
Luis Guillorme
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 9
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 9/27/1994 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 10th Round by Mets (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 3 with two doubles Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 15-5. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .315 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 4-3. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-6. He's now batting .347 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .354 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .362 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. He's now batting .370 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Toronto Blue Jays 18-1. He's now batting .386 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8. He's now batting .395 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 14-1. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .405 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .390 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the New York Yankees 9-7. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-5. Guillorme scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .410 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets topped the New York Yankees 4-3. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .419 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .433 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .464 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .458 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .455 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 3 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .474 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 8-2. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 11-6. Guillorme scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 2 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 14-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYM 35 67 4 14 2 0 0 5 7 3 1 0 .209 .284 .239
2019 NYM 45 61 8 15 4 0 1 3 7 14 0 0 .246 .324 .361
2020 NYM 30 57 6 19 6 0 0 9 10 17 2 0 .333 .426 .439
Career 110 185 18 48 12 0 1 17 24 34 3 0 .259 .343 .341



@STATS_Insights