MLB

#0
Andrés Giménez
AVG HR RBI
.218 5 16
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 161
Position: SSBorn: 9/4/1998 Birthplace: Barquisimeto, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Texas Rangers 6-0. He's now batting .218 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 2 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 1 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Texas Rangers 9-6. Gimenez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .220 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .218 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 27 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 8-3. He's now batting .210 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .208 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST6:49 PM CST8:19 PM VEN4:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Gimenez scored once. He's now batting .206 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 23 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-2. He's now batting .206 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 20 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .204 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 20 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-2. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 20 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-2. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the New York Yankees 11-1. Gimenez scored once. He's now batting .204 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the New York Yankees 11-3. He's now batting .197 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the New York Yankees 8-0. He's now batting .191 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 12-3. Gimenez scored twice. He's now batting .187 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)6:57 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He's now batting .193 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-3. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET20:39 ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST6:39 PM CST8:09 PM VEN4:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .201 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Boston Red Sox 11-5. Gimenez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. Gimenez added a stolen base. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 2 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-5. Gimenez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Boston Red Sox 7-5. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Texas Rangers 10-6. Gimenez scored once. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-0. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-1. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE10:01 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 11-0. Gimenez scored twice. He's now batting .177 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4. Gimenez added a stolen base. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Oakland Athletics 17-0. He's now batting .165 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-3. Gimenez added a stolen base. He's now batting .170 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-3. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 7-5. He's now batting .173 with two home runs this season.
May 16 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
May 15 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 0 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. Gimenez scored once. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
May 12 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
May 11 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago Cubs 3-2. Gimenez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .178 with two home runs this season.
May 8 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-2. Gimenez scored once. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
May 5 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
May 5 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
May 3 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 8-6. He's now batting .175 with two home runs this season.
May 2 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-0. He's now batting .177 with two home runs this season.
May 1 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-3. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Gimenez scored once. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 7-4. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the New York Yankees 7-3. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the New York Yankees 6-3. Gimenez added a stolen base. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. Gimenez stole a base. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3. Gimenez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 4-2. Gimenez scored once. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 5-2. Gimenez scored once. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 11-3. Gimenez scored twice. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Andres Gimenez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 NYM 49 118 22 31 3 2 3 12 7 28 8 1 .263 .333 .398
2021 Cle 68 188 23 41 10 0 5 16 11 54 11 0 .218 .282 .351
Career 117 306 45 72 13 2 8 28 18 82 19 1 .235 .302 .369



@STATS_Insights