MLB

#19
Isaac Paredes
AVG HR RBI
.220 1 6
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 5-11 / 213
Position: SSBorn: 2/18/1999 Birthplace: Hermosillo, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 27 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Sep. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .223 with one home run this season.
Sep. 24 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-7. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 3 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-6. Paredes scored twice. He's now batting .230 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-4. Paredes scored once. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 1 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-3. Paredes scored once. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 14-0. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .155 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 19-0. He's now batting .157 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 2 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago Cubs 7-6. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 2 for 2 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago Cubs 7-1. Paredes scored once. He's now batting .318 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 3 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 7-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-1. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 10-5. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Paredes scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Det 34 100 7 22 4 0 1 6 8 24 0 0 .220 .278 .290
Career 34 100 7 22 4 0 1 6 8 24 0 0 .220 .278 .290



@STATS_Insights