MLB

#30
Jake Burger
AVG HR RBI
.263 1 3
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: 3BBorn: 4/10/1996 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2017)


Latest News
July 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Jake Burger went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
July 23 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jake Burger went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
July 21 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jake Burger went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-2. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
July 19 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Jake Burger went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
July 19 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Jake Burger went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 18 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Jake Burger went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
July 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jake Burger went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Houston Astros 10-1. Burger scored twice. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
July 10 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Jake Burger went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. Burger scored once. He's now batting .381 with no home runs this season.
July 9 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Jake Burger went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 12-1. Burger scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 7 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Jake Burger went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 6-1. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
July 6 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jake Burger went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
July 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jake Burger went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 4 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Jake Burger went 2 for 3 with a triple Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
July 3 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Jake Burger went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 11-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 2 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jake Burger went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 8-2. Burger scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 CWS 15 38 5 10 3 1 1 3 4 15 0 0 .263 .333 .474
Career 15 38 5 10 3 1 1 3 4 15 0 0 .263 .333 .474



@STATS_Insights