MLB

#49
DL Hall
ERA W-L K
5.93 1-1 19
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-0 / 180
Position: SPBorn: 9/19/1998 Birthplace: Valdosta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 5 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE1:29 PM CT-DL Hall improved to 1-1, allowing two hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Wednesday. Hall struck out two, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-DL Hall recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 2-1 on Friday. Hall struck out two, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-DL Hall allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 13-9 on Tuesday. Hall struck out three, ending the game with a 6.94 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-DL Hall allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 6-3 on Sunday. Hall struck out one, ending the game with an 8.38 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-DL Hall allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 11-0 on Monday. Hall struck out one, ending the game with an 8.68 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-DL Hall did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3 on Saturday. Hall struck out one, ending the game with an 8.64 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-DL Hall did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Wednesday. Hall struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-DL Hall allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Friday. Hall did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.37 ERA and 2.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-DL Hall allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Monday. Hall did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 14.40 ERA and 2.60 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-DL Hall did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Saturday. Hall struck out two, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-DL Hall fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on five hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2 on Saturday. Hall struck out six, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Bal 1 1 1 - 1 11 1 0 13.2 17 9 9 0 6 0 19 1.68 5.93
Career 1 1 1 - 1 11 1 0 13.2 17 9 9 0 6 0 19 1.68 5.93



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 140 99 93 96.3 52.04
Curveball 16 84 78 80.7 5.95
Slider 58 90 84 87.4 21.56
Changeup 55 89 82 85.1 20.45


@STATS_Insights