MLB

#73
Kyle Wright
ERA W-L K
4.50 0-0 5
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 10/2/1995 Birthplace: Huntsville, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Braves (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 26 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Kyle Wright allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 3-0 on Wednesday. Wright struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Kyle Wright allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4 on Sunday. Wright did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Kyle Wright allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Friday. Wright struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Kyle Wright walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-1 on Tuesday. Wright struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.0 4 3 3 2 6 0 5 1.67 4.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.0 4 3 3 2 6 0 5 1.67 4.50



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 66 96 91 94 51.56
Curveball 28 82 77 79.9 21.88
Slider 26 86 83 84.5 20.31
Changeup 8 86 82 84.1 6.25


@STATS_Insights