MLB

#26
Pavin Smith
AVG HR RBI
.270 1 4
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: 1BBorn: 2/6/1996 Birthplace: Jupiter, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 26 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-3. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
Sep. 26 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Pavin Smith went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 11-5. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 0 for 2 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Texas Rangers 7-0. Smith scored once. He's now batting .310 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. Smith scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Houston Astros 6-3. Smith scored once. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. Smith scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-8. Smith scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. Smith scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Ari 12 37 7 10 0 1 1 4 5 8 1 0 .270 .341 .405
Career 12 37 7 10 0 1 1 4 5 8 1 0 .270 .341 .405



@STATS_Insights