MLB

#54
Austin Adams
ERA S K
4.50 0 7
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 5/5/1991 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Angels (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 9 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Austin Adams did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-3 on Thursday. Adams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 7 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Austin Adams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Tuesday. Adams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 2 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Austin Adams improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0 on Friday. Adams struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 11-9 on Thursday. Adams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Sunday. Adams struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Austin Adams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Friday. Adams struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Tuesday. Adams struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Was 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.0 4 4 2 0 8 0 10 2.40 3.60
2018 Was 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 3 0 0 4.00 0.00
2019 Was 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 1 1 0 2 0 2 2.00 9.00
2019 Sea 2 2 0 - 2 29 2 0 31.0 20 13 13 4 14 0 51 1.10 3.77
2019 Tot 2 2 0 - 2 30 2 0 32.0 20 14 14 4 16 0 53 1.13 3.94
2020 SD 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 3 2 2 1 2 0 7 1.25 4.50
Career 2 2 0 - 2 41 2 0 42.0 28 20 18 5 29 0 70 1.36 3.86

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Sea 29 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Tot 30 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2020 SD 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 41 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 SD Total 2 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 3.1 0 2 2 0 4 0 2 5.40
    WC 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 0 1 1 0 1 0 1 9.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0.00
Career 1 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 1.2 0 1 1 0 2 0 1 5.40


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 12 95 92 93.3 16.22
Slider 62 89 85 87 83.78


@STATS_Insights