MLB

#30
Tyler Webb
ERA S K
2.08 1 19
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-5 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 7/20/1990 Birthplace: Nassawadox, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 1 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 11-9 on Thursday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 on Saturday. Webb struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 on Friday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-1 on Monday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 2.29 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Sunday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one run on three hits in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Thursday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Tyler Webb recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Monday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-1 on Saturday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Friday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Monday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Friday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 16-2 on Tuesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cleveland Indians 14-2 on Friday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Thursday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Tuesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Tyler Webb blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Friday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Tyler Webb improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-3 on Wednesday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Tyler Webb fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Monday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Tyler Webb walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Saturday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0 on Wednesday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3 on Tuesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1 on Saturday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.0 3 3 3 1 4 0 5 1.17 4.50
2017 Mil 0 0 0 - 1 2 0 0 2.0 6 2 2 1 1 1 3 3.50 9.00
2017 Tot 0 0 0 - 1 9 0 0 8.0 9 5 5 2 5 1 8 1.75 5.63
2018 SD 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 6 7 7 2 3 0 4 1.80 12.60
2018 StL 0 0 0 - 0 18 0 0 15.1 16 8 3 1 6 2 11 1.43 1.76
2018 Tot 0 1 0 - 0 22 0 0 20.1 22 15 10 3 9 2 15 1.52 4.43
2019 StL 2 1 1 - 1 65 0 0 55.0 33 23 23 7 23 3 48 1.02 3.76
2020 StL 1 1 1 - 3 21 0 0 21.2 17 5 5 2 7 0 19 1.11 2.08
Career 3 3 2 - 5 117 0 0 105.0 81 48 43 14 44 6 90 1.19 3.69

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SD 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tot 22 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 117 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 StL Total 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 6.2 8 6 4 0 2 2 10 5.40
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.0 2 2 1 0 1 1 4 4.50
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 2 1 1 0 0 0 1 6.75
2020 StL Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 13.50
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 13.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 4.0 5 4 3 0 1 1 5 6.75


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 207 92 88 90.1 59.83
Slider 57 77 72 74.9 16.47
Changeup 82 80 76 78.6 23.7


@STATS_Insights