MLB

#56
Sheldon Neuse
AVG HR RBI
.169 3 4
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 232
Position: 3BBorn: 12/10/1994 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
July 25 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .169 with three home runs this season.
July 25 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .172 with three home runs this season.
July 24 11:22 PM PT12:22 AM MT1:22 AM CT2:22 AM ET2:22 ET6:22 GMT14:22 11:22 PM MST1:22 AM EST12:22 AM CST1:52 AM VEN10:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 1 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. Neuse added a stolen base. He's now batting .180 with three home runs this season.
July 23 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .169 with three home runs this season.
May 29 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-5. He's now batting .172 with three home runs this season.
May 28 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
May 26 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
May 23 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 11-5. He's now batting .180 with two home runs this season.
May 22 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
May 18 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .178 with two home runs this season.
May 16 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. Neuse scored once. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
May 16 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Miami Marlins 7-0. Neuse scored once. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
May 15 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Miami Marlins 9-6. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
May 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Seattle Mariners 7-1. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
May 12 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 9 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
May 9 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Los Angeles Angels 14-11. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
May 8 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-2. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
May 6 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
May 4 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 2 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 16-4. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-0. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 5-4. Neuse scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Oak 25 56 3 14 3 0 0 7 4 19 0 0 .250 .295 .304
2021 LAD 33 65 6 11 1 0 3 4 1 26 1 1 .169 .182 .323
Career 58 121 9 25 4 0 3 11 5 45 1 1 .207 .236 .314



@STATS_Insights