MLB

#6
Steven Duggar
AVG HR RBI
.133 0 2
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 187
Position: RFBorn: 11/4/1993 Birthplace: Spartanburg, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Giants (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-6. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 5 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 12-7. Duggar scored twice. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SF 41 141 20 36 11 1 2 17 10 44 5 1 .255 .303 .390
2019 SF 73 261 26 61 12 2 4 28 16 78 1 4 .234 .278 .341
2020 SF 6 15 3 2 1 0 0 2 0 7 0 0 .133 .188 .200
Career 120 417 49 99 24 3 6 47 26 129 6 5 .237 .283 .353



@STATS_Insights