MLB

#31
Will Craig
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: 3BBorn: 11/16/1994 Birthplace: Johnson City, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 28 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Will Craig went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Will Craig went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Pit 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights