MLB

#13
Ke'Bryan Hayes
AVG HR RBI
.376 5 11
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 1/28/1997 Birthplace: Tomball, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-6. He's now batting .376 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 5 for 5 with three doubles Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cleveland Indians 8-0. Hayes scored three times. He's now batting .370 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .329 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 24 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 7-0. Hayes scored once. He's now batting .329 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 23 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .323 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 2 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-0. He's now batting .323 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Hayes scored twice. He's now batting .310 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. Hayes scored once. He's now batting .314 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 17 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 2 with a double Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. Hayes scored once. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 16 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. Hayes scored once. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 9-4. He's now batting .316 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 0 for 2 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He's now batting .324 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-4. He's now batting .344 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 2 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. Hayes added a stolen base. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. Hayes scored once. He's now batting .381 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .389 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 2 for 3 with a triple Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Hayes scored once. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 2 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-7. Hayes scored three times. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Pit 24 85 17 32 7 2 5 11 9 20 1 0 .376 .442 .682
Career 24 85 17 32 7 2 5 11 9 20 1 0 .376 .442 .682



@STATS_Insights