MLB

#61
Justus Sheffield
ERA S K
10.13 0 0
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 5/13/1996 Birthplace: Tullahoma, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Justus Sheffield allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-2 on Sunday. Sheffield did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Justus Sheffield did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Wednesday. Sheffield did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Justus Sheffield allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-1 on Wednesday. Sheffield did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 4 3 3 1 3 0 0 2.63 10.13
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 4 3 3 1 3 0 0 2.63 10.13



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 31 96 92 94.4 54.39
Curveball 2 84 83 83.5 3.51
Slider 18 87 83 84.6 31.58
Changeup 6 91 89 89.8 10.53


@STATS_Insights