MLB

#26
Jacob Nottingham
AVG HR RBI
.333 1 4
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 219
Position: CBorn: 4/3/1995 Birthplace: Redlands, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Astros (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 13 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
June 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-10. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
May 24 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
May 17 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 2 for 3 with a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 12-8. He's now batting .667 with one home run this season.


@STATS_Insights