MLB

#94
Braxton Garrett
ERA W-L K
5.87 1-1 8
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 202
Position: SPBorn: 8/5/1997 Birthplace: Foley, Alabama
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Marlins (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 20 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Braxton Garrett fell to 1-1, allowing five runs - four earned - on five hits and three walks in 2.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 15-0 on Sunday. Garrett struck out two, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Braxton Garrett improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1 on Sunday. Garrett struck out six, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Mia 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 7.2 8 6 5 3 5 0 8 1.70 5.87
Career 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 7.2 8 6 5 3 5 0 8 1.70 5.87



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 67 91 88 89.7 48.91
Curveball 42 80 76 78.5 30.66
Slider 8 87 82 84.1 5.84
Changeup 20 86 82 84 14.6


@STATS_Insights