MLB

#61
Alex Verdugo
AVG HR RBI
.280 1 3
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 209
Position: LFBorn: 5/15/1996 Birthplace: Tucson, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Dodgers (2014)


Latest News
July 27 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
July 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Atlanta Braves 8-2. Verdugo scored once. He's now batting .283 with no home runs this season.
May 9 11:48 PM PT12:48 AM MT1:48 AM CT2:48 AM ET2:48 ET6:48 GMT14:48 11:48 PM MST1:48 AM EST12:48 AM CST2:18 AM VEN10:48 UAE1:48 AM CT-Alex Verdugo went 1 for 6 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. Verdugo scored once. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
May 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 5 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 4-0. He ended the game with a .381 batting average.
May 3 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He ended the game with a .353 batting average.
May 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 2 for 4 with two doubles Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. Verdugo scored twice. He ended the game with a .385 batting average.
May 2 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 1 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Alex Verdugo went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Apr. 29 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Alex Verdugo went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-3. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD 15 23 1 4 0 0 1 1 2 4 0 1 .174 .240 .304
2018 LAD 14 50 7 14 5 0 1 3 5 7 0 0 .280 .345 .440
Career 29 73 8 18 5 0 2 4 7 11 0 1 .247 .313 .397



@STATS_Insights