MLB

#66
Ryan O'Hearn
AVG HR RBI
.188 6 18
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 7/26/1993 Birthplace: Dunedin, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 8th Round by Royals (2014)


Latest News
June 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .188 with six home runs this season.
June 11 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .192 with six home runs this season.
June 8 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .185 with five home runs this season.
June 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .189 with five home runs this season.
June 6 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-5. He's now batting .192 with five home runs this season.
June 2 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .198 with five home runs this season.
June 1 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 6-2. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .195 with five home runs this season.
May 31 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .194 with five home runs this season.
May 30 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .199 with five home runs this season.
May 29 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-7. He's now batting .191 with five home runs this season.
May 28 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .188 with five home runs this season.
May 26 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the New York Yankees 8-7. He's now batting .182 with five home runs this season.
May 25 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .174 with four home runs this season.
May 22 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-3. He's now batting .178 with four home runs this season.
May 22 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. He's now batting .183 with four home runs this season.
May 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. He's now batting .188 with four home runs this season.
May 18 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He's now batting .194 with four home runs this season.
May 16 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Texas Rangers 16-1. He's now batting .189 with four home runs this season.
May 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Texas Rangers 11-5. He's now batting .186 with four home runs this season.
May 11 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0. He's now batting .186 with four home runs this season.
May 10 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 2 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .191 with four home runs this season.
May 8 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 9-0. He's now batting .194 with four home runs this season.
May 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Houston Astros 12-2. O'Hearn scored twice. He's now batting .202 with four home runs this season.
May 6 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 6-4. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
May 5 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .206 with three home runs this season.
May 4 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 15-3. O'Hearn scored twice. He's now batting .183 with three home runs this season.
May 3 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .170 with three home runs this season.
May 1 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. He's now batting .161 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-5. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He's now batting .175 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-4. O'Hearn scored twice. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .169 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Tampa Bay Rays 10-2. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .176 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .164 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 9-2. He's now batting .175 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the New York Yankees 6-1. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .163 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 9-8. O'Hearn scored twice. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 3-0. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 8-1. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Seattle Mariners 13-5. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE2:38 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-6. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-3. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 8-6. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 KC 44 149 23 39 10 2 12 30 20 45 0 0 .262 .353 .597
2019 KC 56 186 18 35 7 1 6 18 25 52 0 1 .188 .286 .333
Career 100 335 41 74 17 3 18 48 45 97 0 1 .221 .316 .451



@STATS_Insights