MLB

#41
Daz Cameron
AVG HR RBI
.193 0 3
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 1/15/1997 Birthplace: McDonough, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Astros (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 27 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-1. Cameron scored once. He's now batting .193 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 4-3. Cameron scored once. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 2 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-7. Cameron added a stolen base. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-6. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 2 for 4 with two doubles Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. Cameron scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-4. He's now batting .114 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 5-2. Cameron scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 1 for 1 with a triple Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-3. He's now batting .037 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He's now batting .042 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .050 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 14-0. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 19-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Det 17 57 4 11 2 1 0 3 2 19 1 0 .193 .220 .263
Career 17 57 4 11 2 1 0 3 2 19 1 0 .193 .220 .263



@STATS_Insights